Austin, Texas (Single)

by The Inebriations

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



released August 1, 2013
Dave Yuknat - vocals and acoustic guitar
Dark Mark White - bass
Eric Wells - electric guitar
Rick Weden - drums

Engineered and produced by Brian Sargent at Aberrant Sound, Wrentham, MA

Written by Dave Yuknat

(c) 2013 Lion's Roar Music, SESAC


all rights reserved



The Inebriations Boston, Massachusetts

Roots rock purists. Boston, MA.

contact / help

Contact The Inebriations

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like The Inebriations, you may also like: